Dove siamo

Centro Sviluppo Brevetti, il partner dell'innovazione.

Sedi, sportelli, uffici.

Sede:
Via Volpiano, 54 – 10040 Leinì (TO)

Area Manager:

Giuseppe Guerra
Cel.331 426 5483
Tel. 011 9973307
Fax. 011 9256674
Email: g.guerra@centrosviluppobrevetti.eu

Sede:
Piazza Martiri di Via Fani, 90 - 20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI)

Area Manager:

Rubina Finzi
Cell. 339 13 87 215
Tel1. 02 38236834
Tel2 e Fax. 02 38236751
Email: r.finzi@centrosviluppobrevetti.eu

Area Manager:

Pierangelo Gobbi 
Cell 338 49 37 938
Email: p.gobbi@centrosviluppobrevetti.eu

Sede:
Via Fra Giocondo, 31 - 37138 Verona (VR)

Area Manager:

Pierangelo Gobbi 
Cell. 338 49 37 938
Email: p.gobbi@centrosviluppobrevetti.eu

Area Manager:

Pierangelo Gobbi  
Cell. 338 49 37 938
Email: p.gobbi@centrosviluppobrevetti.eu

Sede:
c/o Lapam - Via Emilia Ovest, 775 - 41100 Modena
c/o Lapam - Via della Previdenza Sociale, 5 - 42124 Reggio Emilia

Area Manager:

Diego Girelli
Cell. 331 10 54 677
Email: d.girelli@centrosviluppobrevetti.eu


Rubina Finzi 
Cell. 339 13 87 215 
Tel1. 02 38236834
Tel2 e Fax. 02 38236751
Email: r.finzi@centrosviluppobrevetti.eu

Area Manager:

Diego Girelli 
Cell. 331 10 54 677
Email: d.girelli@centrosviluppobrevetti.eu

 

Sede:
c/o Camera di Commercio di Livorno - Largo Strozzi 1 - 57123 Livorno

Area Manager:

Roberto Giovannelli
Cell: 331 42 65 483
Email: r.giovannelli@centrosviluppobrevetti.eu

Sede:
c/o Camera di Commercio di Terni - Largo Don Giovanni Minzoni 6 - 05100 Terni

Area Manager:

Stefano Borrello
Cell. 348 55 74 894
Email: s.borrello@centrosviluppobrevetti.eu

Sede:
c/o  Confartigianato Roma -  Via Cesare Pascarella, 31 - 00153 Roma

Area Manager:

Diego Girelli 
Cell. 331 10 54 677
 Email: d.girelli@centrosviluppobrevetti.eu

Sede:
Viale Giovanni Paolo II, 11 – 73100 Lecce

Area Manager:

Paolo Amato
Cell. +39 327 28 94 660
Email: p.amato@centrosviluppobrevetti.eu

Consulente:

Valentina Stamerra
Cell. +39 349 28 74 987
Tel. 0832 1810541
Email: v.stamerra@centrosviluppobrevetti.eu