Dove siamo

Sede:
Via Volpiano, 54 – 10040 Leinì (TO)

Area Manager:

Dimitrij Abram
Cel. 335 18 00 145
Tel. 011 9973307
Fax. 011 9256674
Email: d.abram@centrosviluppobrevetti.eu

Sede:
Piazza Martiri di Via Fani, 90 - 20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI)

Area Manager:

Rubina Finzi
Cell. 339 13 87 215
Tel. 02 38236834
Fax. 02 38236751
Email: r.finzi@centrosviluppobrevetti.eu

Sede:

Via del Revì 3, 38060, Aldeno (TN)

Area Manager:

Lorenzo Righetti 
Cell. +39 349 64 20 654
Email: l.righetti@centrosviluppobrevetti.eu

Sede:
Via Locatelli, 20 - 37122 Verona

Area Manager:

Pierangelo Gobbi 
Cell. 338 49 37 938
Email: p.gobbi@centrosviluppobrevetti.eu

Sede:
c/o Lapam - Via Emilia Ovest, 775 - 41100 Modena
c/o Lapam - Via della Previdenza Sociale, 5 - 42124 Reggio Emilia
c/o Università degli Studi - Parco Area delle Scienze, 40 - 43124 Parma

Area Manager:

Diego Girelli
Cell. 331 10 54 677
Email: d.girelli@centrosviluppobrevetti.eu

Sede:

Via della Giustizia,12 - 61032, Fano (PU)

Area Manager:

Fabrizio Magi 
Cell. +39 339 76 91 060
Tel. +39 0721 803032
Email: f.magi@centrosviluppobrevetti.eu

Sede:
c/o Camera di Commercio di Livorno - Largo Strozzi 1 - 57123 Livorno

Area Manager:

Giovanni Conte
Cell. 348 79 88 306
Email: g.conte@centrosviluppobrevetti.eu

Sede:
c/o Camera di Commercio di Terni - Largo Don Giovanni Minzoni 6 - 05100 Terni

Area Manager:

Stefano Borrello
Cell. 348 55 74 894
Email: s.borrello@centrosviluppobrevetti.eu

Sede:
c/o  Confartigianato Roma -  Via Cesare Pascarella, 31 - 00153 Roma

Area Manager:


Claudia Roselli 
Cell. +39 380 68 12 439
Email: c.roselli@centrosviluppobrevetti.eu

Sede:
Viale Giovanni Paolo II, 11 – 73100 Lecce

Area Manager:

Paolo Amato
Cell. +39 327 28 94 660
Email: p.amato@centrosviluppobrevetti.eu

Consulente:

Valentina Stamerra
Cell. +39 349 28 74 987
Tel. 0832 1810541
Email: v.stamerra@centrosviluppobrevetti.eu